Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Topper Events

  • Graduation and Promotion Ceremonies

  • Last Day of School

  • Middle School Dance

  • Happy Memorial Day!

About Us

Calendar

Events

May 24 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Elementary Mile Run Grades 4&5
9:30 AM - Elementary Mile Run Grades 2&3
10:00 AM - Elementary Mile Run Grades K&1st
5:00 PM - Middle School Dance
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Regional
5:00 PM - Middle School Dance
May 25 - Friday
Early Release - No PM Inservice
1:00 PM - Early Release - No Inservice
May 28 - Monday
No School - Memorial Day
No School - Memorial Day
Memorial Day Service in the Gym
May 30 - Wednesday
INTEREST DAY
8:00 AM - Elementary Interest Day
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
June 1 - Friday
Kindergarten Trip - Madison Zoo
First Grade-Circus World Museum
Kindergarten Zoo trip
June 2 - Saturday
2:00 PM - CF High School Graduation
2:00 PM - HS Graduation
June 4 - Monday
MS Wisc Dells Mt. Olympus Trip
MS Wisc Dells Mt. Olympus Trip
MS Mt Olympus Trip
3:30 PM - HS Boys Basketball Camp
3:30 PM - High School Boys Basketball Camp
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
June 5 - Tuesday
2:00 PM - 8th Grade Promotion
2:00 PM - 8th Grade Promotion
June 6 - Wednesday
End of Semester
Early Release - Last Day of School
End of Second Semester
9:00 AM - Kindergarten Graduation in Elementary Gym
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
June 7 - Thursday
Staff Inservice
Staff Inservice
June 9 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Trek 100 using school parking lot (tentative)
June 13 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Kiwanis/Library Summer Activity/Inclement Weather Location
6:00 PM - CF ROCKS Monthly Meeting
June 19 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - HS Boys Basketball Camp
June 20 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Kiwanis/Library Summer Activity/Inclement Weather Location
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2018 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.