November Terrific Kids

November Award Winners for the Trait "Respectful"

Topper Events

  • Christmas Break

  • High School Holiday Concert

  • Hoops for Hope

  • Family Bingo Night

About Us

Calendar

Events

December 17 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Evans - Gym Use
December 18 - Monday
Pep Band Performance
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Neef - Girl Scout Mtg
5:30 PM - A Link - Yoga
7:00 PM - HS Holiday Concert
December 20 - Wednesday
9:30 AM - EC/PK4 Family Fun Day
2:00 PM - EC/PK4 Family Fun Day
3:30 PM - MS/HS Staff Mtg
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
6:00 PM - Board of Education Meeting
December 21 - Thursday
MS Trip - Madison
8:00 AM - MS Trip - Madison
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 22 - Friday
No School-Christmas Break
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 25 - Monday
No School-Christmas Break
December 26 - Tuesday
No School-Christmas Break
December 27 - Wednesday
No School-Christmas Break
December 28 - Thursday
No School-Christmas Break
December 29 - Friday
No School-Christmas Break
January 1 - Monday
No School-Christmas Break
January 2 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 3 - Wednesday
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
January 4 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
January 5 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
January 6 - Saturday
9:15 AM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
9:15 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 7 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Evans - Gym Use
January 8 - Monday
MS Forensic Meet @ Fall River
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 9 - Tuesday
Pep Band Performance
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 10 - Wednesday
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
January 11 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 12 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 13 - Saturday
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 14 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Evans - Gym Use
January 15 - Monday
5:30 PM - P Hendrickson-Wght Rm
January 16 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Neef - Girl Scout Mtg
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
5:15 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual Meet Tournament
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2017 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.